- An historic port town with old-fashioned flavor. -
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name

Phone

Web Address

Angelo’s Colonial Pizza 758-4079
Atherston Hall B&B 758-2809 atherstonhall.com
BethPage Camp Resort 758-4349 bethpagecamp.com
Bury and Associates 758-0488
C & F Bank 758-3641 CFFC.com
C & N Promotions 758-0633
Chandler Automotive 758-8042
Chesapeake Fiber Resources 758-5956 BayOyster.com
Coastal Design Solutions 758-2990 coastal-design.com
Cyndy’s Bynn 758-3756 cyndysbynn.com
Deltaville Yachting Center 758-2331
EVB Bank 758-3096 BankEVB.com
GLF Lawn Care 815-1470 bmfglf@cablefirst.net
Grounded 758-1002 Roasted Coffee and Loose Tea
Hair Caretakers 758-5550
Hair It Is 758-9715
Hairport 758-2334
Hewick Plantation 758-1678 HewickPlantation.com
Steven S. Hollberg, CPA, PC 758-1272
If It’s Wood and More (804) 837-1108 if.itswood@yahoo.com
Inn at Urbanna Creek B&B 758-4661 InnAtUrbannaCreek.com
Isabell K. Horsley Real Estate 758-2430 horsleyrealestate.com
John D. England, Builder 758-2721
JSHS, Inc
Kathleen M. Hall, CPA 758-2352
Kelly Construction
Lenhaven Pools 758-5851
Lowe Tide 758-4444 lowe-tide.com
L! Marketing (804) 559-3897 Web Site and Graphic Design
Make Thyme 758-2101
Marshall’s Drug Store 758-5344
Mi Jalisco Family Mexican Restaurant 758-2011 mi-jalisco.com
Mason Realty Inc 758-5372 masonrealty.com
Miller Custom Painting 514-4872
Nimcock Gallery 758-2602
Portside Gifts 758-2334 HairportAndPortside.com
Port Urbanna Yachting Center 758-0000 doziermarine.com
Posh Salon 758-4674 GetPoshed.com
RS Bristow Store 758-2210
ReSail Boutique New or Slightly Used Womens Consignment Store 804-758-4000
(Ask for Jody)
Facebook
Ryman’s Inc. 758-2978
Sage Electric Data Solutions LLC 758-3831
Shear Delight Inc. 758-2883
Something Different Restaurant and Retail 758-8000 pine3.info
Southside Sentinel 758-2328 www.ssentinel.com
The Allen Group 758-2037 www.AllenGroupBuilders.com
The Chesapeake Inn 758-1111 www.TheChesapeakeInn.com
The Garden Club 758-9100
The Riemann Companies Inc 758-4975
Thrift Oil Company 758-2356
Tidewater Recovery, PLC 758-4242
Title Associates Inc 758-3831 taidirect.com
Trustbuilders Law Center 758-2244
Unique Golf Carts (540) 903-6773 uniquecarts.net
Urbanna Creek Marina at the Bridge 540-226-5357
Urbanna Cruises 804-366-1778 UrbannaCruises.com
Urbanna Family Medicine 758-2110
Urbanna Harbor Gallery and Art Services 758-2828
Urbanna Market 758-2250
Urbanna Seafood Market and Raw Bar 758-8588 Facebook
Urbanna Service Center-Exxon 758-4570
Urbanna Therapeutic Massage 654-0271 UrbannaMassage.com
Urbanna Yachting Center 758-2342 urbannayachting.com
Virginia Street Café, Inc 758-3798
Woodbury Mortgage Company 758-1312 woodburymortgage.com
UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

  1. MCWC For the Love of Music

    March 25 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  2. Kurt Crandall

    March 31 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  3. Open Mic Night

    April 6 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
RECENT POSTS

Where should you buy the perfect getaway house that’s close to Washington? Why, Urbanna, of course! The Washingtonian Magazine featured Urbanna this month, saying “the Virginia town attracts second-home buyers from all over the East… Read the full article

Posted on February 22nd, 2017